Log in

All Events

Fri 20th July

Cardiff University Students' Union Graduation ceremony live screening
20th July 9:30am - 6:30pm
Y Plas

Tue 31st July

Y Plas Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
31st July 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Concerts Presents...

Sun 12th August

Wilderness and Expedition Medicine Summer Trip 2018 Non-Cardiff
12th August midnight - 27th August midnight

Wed 15th August

Cardiff Student Letting Postgraduate House Hunting Event 2018
15th August 2:30pm - 17th August noon

Thu 16th August

Cardiff Student Letting Postgraduate House Hunting Event 2018
15th August 2:30pm - 17th August noon

Fri 17th August

Cardiff Student Letting Postgraduate House Hunting Event 2018
15th August 2:30pm - 17th August noon

Sat 1st September

Student Advice Test Training Sign-up
1st September 2pm - 3pm
Great Hall
Test Training

Sun 2nd September

Student Advice Test Training Sign-up 2
2nd September 5pm - 8pm
Y Plas
Second Test

Sat 8th September

The Great Hall Rapture Gaming Festival
8th September 11am - 9th September 6pm
Cardiff University Students' Union
A celebration of all things gaming!

Wed 19th September

Give It A Go Campus Tour 11am
19th September 11am - noon
Students' Union Senghennydd Road
Give It A Go SU Tour 12pm
19th September noon - 1pm
Students' Union, Senghennydd Road
Give It A Go Campus Tour 2pm
19th September 2pm - 3pm
Students' Union, Senghennydd Road
Give It A Go SU Tour 3pm
19th September 3pm - 4pm
Students' Union, Senghennydd Road

Mon 24th September

Athletic Union Sports Fair
24th September 10am - 4pm
1st floor

Tue 25th September

Guild of Societies Societies and Volunteering Fair Day 1
25th September 10am - 4pm
1st floor

Wed 26th September

Guild of Societies Societies and Volunteering Fair Day 2
26th September 10am - 4pm
1st floor

Thu 27th September

Cardiff University Students' Union Jobs and Skills Fair
27th September 11am - 4pm
Y Plas

Wed 3rd October

DBS Drop In Afternoon DBS Drop-In
3rd October 2pm - 4pm
Cardiff Volunteering Office
DBS Drop-in.

Thu 4th October

Y Plas Super Hans
4th October 7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas
This event has been cancelled

Tue 9th October

Y Plas Coheed and Cambria
9th October 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Concerts presents...

Thu 11th October

Y Plas The Sherlocks
11th October 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Mon 15th October

Y Plas Dermot Kennedy
15th October 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Orchard Entertainment presents...

Thu 18th October

Student Voice Autumn Elections: Candidate Meeting
18th October 6pm - 8pm
4J
Meeting for all election candidates - find out more about the elections!
The Great Hall Drenge
18th October 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Gwyl SWN Festival presents...

Sat 20th October

The Great Hall Lucy Spraggan
20th October 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Sat 3rd November

The Great Hall Corrosion of Conformity & Orange Goblin
3rd November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation & Kilimanjaro Live

Sun 4th November

Y Plas Bugzy Malone
4th November 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Concerts presents...

Thu 8th November

The Great Hall Johnny Marr
8th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AEG Presents...

Tue 13th November

Student Voice Student Senate | Senedd y Myfyrwyr 1 (13/11/18)
13th November 5pm - 7:30pm
4J
The first Student Senate of the year.

Thu 15th November

MedSoc Med Tour 2018
15th November 7pm - 18th November 10pm
?

Sun 18th November

The Great Hall Courtney Barnett
18th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Clwb Ifor Bach presents...

Tue 20th November

Y Plas A
20th November 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Playing Hi-Fi Serious in full & more

Thu 22nd November

Student Voice AGM | CCB 2018
22nd November 5:30pm - 10pm
The Great Hall
The largest forum for student ideas, debate, and decision-making.

Sat 1st December

The Great Hall You Me at Six
1st December 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts & Live Nation presents...

Fri 7th December

Y Plas Steve 'n' Seagulls
7th December 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Sat 8th December

The Great Hall Mabel
8th December 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Goldenvoice presents...

Tue 11th December

Student Voice Student Senate | Senedd y Myfyrwyr 2 (11/12/18)
11th December 5pm - 7:30pm
Room 4J, Fourth Floor, SU
Second Student Senate of the year.

Tue 29th January

Student Voice Student Senate | Senedd y Myfyrwyr 3 (29/01/19)
29th January 5pm - 8pm
4J
The third Student Senate of the year.

Tue 5th February

Student Voice Spring Elections: Candidate Meeting
5th February 6pm - 8pm
4J
Meeting for all election candidates - find out more about the elections!

Tue 19th February

Student Voice Candidate Question Time #1
19th February 6pm - 8:30pm
The Great Hall
Find out more about what your candidates for officers.

Thu 21st February

Student Voice Candidate Question Time #2
21st February 6:30pm - 9pm
The Great Hall
Find out more about your candidates for officers.

Tue 12th March

Student Voice Student Senate | Senedd y Myfyrwyr 4 (12/03/19)
12th March 5pm - 8pm
The fourth Senate of the year!

Sat 16th March

Malaysian Students Society Festival of Diversity XIV: Tun Fatimah's Legacy, A Malaccan Story Retold
16th March 7pm - 11pm
St David's Hall
Malaysian Students' Society of Cardiff University (MSSCF) is proud to present our 16th installment of our annual flagship event, Festival of Diversity! For this installment, a tale of Malacca's heroin shall be retold and her legacy shall live on!
RSS Feed