All Events

Sat 5th September

Wilderness and Expedition Medicine International Online Wilderness and Expedition Medicine Conference
5th September 9am - 6th September 5pm
Webinar
Hosted by Cardiff WEMS

Sun 6th September

Wilderness and Expedition Medicine International Online Wilderness and Expedition Medicine Conference
5th September 9am - 6th September 5pm
Webinar
Hosted by Cardiff WEMS

Fri 11th September

Y Plas Gabrielle Aplin (POSTPONED)
11th September 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Orchard Live presents...

Fri 2nd October

Live Music The Boomtown Rats
2nd October 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AGMP Presents...

Fri 13th November

Live Music Enter Shikari (Postponed)
13th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
DHP & AEG Presents...
Live Music Secret Affair
13th November 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
AGMP Presents

Sat 14th November

Live Music From the Jam & The Selector
14th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AGMP Presents...

Fri 20th November

Y Plas The Brand New Heavies
20th November 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
AGMP presents...

Sat 28th November

The Great Hall Becky Hill
28th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation SJM Concerts Presents...

Fri 4th December

Live Music Oh Wonder
4th December 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents

Sat 5th December

The Great Hall Skunk Anansie
5th December 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Presents...

Fri 11th December

Live Music The Sweet
11th December 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel Presents

Sun 7th February

Live Music King King
7th February 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Sun 14th February

Y Plas Fish
14th February 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Mon 8th March

Y Plas Gabrielle Aplin
8th March 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Orchard Live presents...

Thu 18th March

Live Music The Undertones
18th March 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel Presents...

Sun 21st March

Live Music Doves
21st March 7pm - 11pm
SJM Concerts Presents...

Tue 30th March

Live Music Declan McKenna
30th March 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents . . . . .

Wed 14th April

The Great Hall The Hunna
14th April 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 16th April

Live Music Funeral For a Friend - 16th April
16th April 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents...

Sat 17th April

Live Music Funeral For a Friend - 17th April
17th April 7pm - 11pm
SJM Concerts Presents...

Fri 23rd April

Live Music Stone Broken
23rd April 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live Presents . . .

Sat 24th April

Live Music The Stranglers
24th April 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live Presents . . . .

Fri 21st May

Live Music Fontaines D.C.
21st May 7pm - 11pm
Metropolis Music Presents . . .

Fri 11th June

Live Music Enter Shikari
11th June 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
DHP & AEG Presents...
RSS Feed