Log in

Bars and Nightclub Events

Wed 18th January

YOLO
18th January 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 21st January

JUICE
21st January 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 25th January

YOLO
25th January 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 28th January

JUICE
28th January 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 1st February

YOLO
1st February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 4th February

JUICE
4th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 5th February

SUPER BOWL 2017
5th February 8pm - 3am
The Taf
We have a Great half-time show for you, folks!

Wed 8th February

YOLO
8th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 11th February

JUICE
11th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 15th February

YOLO
15th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 18th February

JUICE
18th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sat 25th February

JUICE
25th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sat 4th March

JUICE
4th March 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sat 11th March

JUICE
11th March 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sat 18th March

JUICE
18th March 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sat 25th March

JUICE
25th March 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas
RSS Feed
Jobshop