Bars and Nightclub Events

Sat 25th January

JUICE
25th January 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 29th January

YOLO
29th January 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Thu 30th January

DAMN
30th January 10pm - 3am
DAMN. Launch Night. 2020.

Sat 1st February

Six Nations at The Taf
1st February 2:15pm - 8pm
The Taf
JUICE
1st February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 2nd February

Six Nations at The Taf
2nd February 2pm - 8pm
The Taf
SUPER BOWL 2020
2nd February 7pm - 3rd February 4am
The Taf

Wed 5th February

YOLO
5th February 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 8th February

Six Nations at The Taf
8th February 2pm - 8pm
The Taf
JUICE
8th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 9th February

Six Nations at The Taf
9th February 2pm - 8pm
The Taf

Wed 12th February

YOLO
12th February 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 15th February

JUICE
15th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 19th February

YOLO
19th February 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 22nd February

Six Nations at The Taf
22nd February 2pm - 8pm
The Taf
JUICE
22nd February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 23rd February

Six Nations at The Taf
23rd February 2pm - 8pm
The Taf

Wed 26th February

YOLO
26th February 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 29th February

JUICE
29th February 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 4th March

YOLO
4th March 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 7th March

Six Nations at The Taf
7th March 2pm - 8pm
The Taf
JUICE
7th March 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 8th March

Six Nations at The Taf
8th March 2pm - 8pm
The Taf

Wed 11th March

YOLO
11th March 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 14th March

Six Nations at The Taf
14th March 2pm - 8pm
The Taf
JUICE
14th March 10pm - 3am
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 18th March

YOLO
18th March 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 21st March

JUICE
21st March 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 25th March

YOLO
25th March 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Wed 22nd April

YOLO
22nd April 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 25th April

JUICE
25th April 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 29th April

YOLO
29th April 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 2nd May

JUICE
2nd May 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 6th May

YOLO
6th May 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Wed 27th May

YOLO
27th May 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 30th May

JUICE
30th May 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 3rd June

YOLO
3rd June 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Sat 6th June

JUICE
6th June 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 10th June

YOLO
10th June 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas . . . The biggest night of the week . . . YOLO Wednesday's #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF
RSS Feed