Bars and Nightclub Events

Wed 18th September

Retro Games Welcome Party
18th September 6pm - 1am
The Taf
Roller Disco
18th September 6pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Retro Roller Disco

Thu 19th September

Quiz
19th September 6pm - 1am
The Taf
Beach Party Ft. guest appearance from Love Island INDIA!
19th September 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
We will be hosting our very own beach Party with some special guests from this summers hottest show - Love Island!

Fri 20th September

The Exchange
20th September 6pm - 1am
The Taf
VK VIVID
20th September 10pm - 3am
Y Plas

Sat 21st September

Karaoke Launch Special
21st September 6pm - 1am
The Taf
Foam
21st September 10pm - 3am
Y Plas

Sun 22nd September

Carvery
22nd September noon - 4pm
The Taf
Comedy Central Live - Russell Kane
22nd September 7pm - 1am

Mon 23rd September

Ice Breaker
23rd September 10pm - 3am
Y Plas

Tue 24th September

Triple Cooked: Cardiff - Weird & Wonderful
24th September 10pm - 3am
Y Plas

Wed 25th September

Club Launch
25th September 6pm - 1am
The Taf
YOLO
25th September 9pm - 3am
Y Plas & The Great Hall
The biggest night of the week . . . Yolo Wednesday #WeareVK #VKCARDIFF

Thu 26th September

Bingo Lingo
26th September 6pm - 9:30pm
The Great Hall
Shangri-La Presents...
26th September 11pm - 3am

Fri 27th September

Orchard Presents Live Music
27th September 5pm - 1am
Y Plas
The Exchange
27th September 6pm - 1am
The Taf

Sat 28th September

Karaoke
28th September 6pm - 1am
The Taf
JUICE
28th September 10pm - 3am
Y Plas

Sun 29th September

Carvery
29th September noon - 4pm
The Taf

Wed 2nd October

YOLO
2nd October 9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 5th October

JUICE
5th October 10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas
RSS Feed