Log in

Bars and Nightclub Events

Wed 3rd May

YOLO
3rd May 10pm - 3am
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 4th May

YOLO
3rd May 10pm - 3am
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 6th May

Juice
6th May 10pm - 3am
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sat 13th May

Juice
13th May 10pm - 3am
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sat 20th May

Juice
20th May 10pm - 3am
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sat 27th May

Juice
27th May 10pm - 3am
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 31st May

YOLO
31st May 10pm - 3am
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 3rd June

Juice
3rd June 10pm - 3am
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 7th June

YOLO
7th June 10pm - 3am
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Fri 9th June

DESTINATION: Summer Road Trip
9th June 11am - 10th June 3am
Destination returns for round 3... The summer road trip finale!
RSS Feed
Jobshop