Log in

Postgraduate Events

Thu 23rd November

AGM | CCB 2017
23rd November 5:30pm - 10pm
The Great Hall
The largest forum for student ideas, debate, and decision-making.

Sat 25th November

Bicester Shopping Village
25th November 9am - 8pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.
Oxford Trip
25th November 9am - 8pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.

Sun 26th November

Nash Point Coastal Walk
26th November 11am - 5pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.

Tue 28th November

Film Night - Secret Life of Pets
28th November 8pm - 10pm
Lounge, Third Floor, SU

Fri 1st December

Christmas Playzone Trip
1st December 7pm - 3am
SU, Senghennydd Rd.

Sat 2nd December

Birmingham Day Trip
2nd December 9am - 7:30pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.
Birmingham Xmas Market
2nd December 9am - 7:30pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.
Cadbury World Day Trip
2nd December 9am - 8pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.

Tue 5th December

Film Night - Deadpool
5th December 8pm - 11pm
Lounge, Third Floor, SU

Sat 9th December

Bath Christmas Market
9th December 10am - 8pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.
Bath Day Trip
9th December 10am - 8pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.

Sun 10th December

Shrewsbury Day Trip
10th December 9am - 8pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.
Shrewsbury Winter Festival!
10th December 9am - 8pm
SU, Senghennydd Rd.

Tue 13th February

Candidate Question Time #1
13th February 6pm - 8:30pm
The Great Hall
Find out more about what your candidates for officers.

Thu 15th February

Candidate Question Time #2
15th February 6pm - 9pm
TBC
Find out more about your candidates for officers.

Thu 8th March

SU Edinburgh Trip!
8th March 10pm - 11th March 11:30pm
Edinburgh, Scotland

Fri 9th March

Cardiff Jailbreak 2018
9th March 2pm - 11th March 6pm
Cardiff Students' Union
How Far Will You Go?