Log in

Live Music Events

Sun 21st April

The Specials
21st April 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AEG & Metropolis present...

Fri 26th April

Suede
26th April 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...

Sat 4th May

Hollywood Undead
4th May 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation presents...

Sun 16th June

Clutch
16th June 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation presents...

Wed 19th June

Blossoms
19th June 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents…

Sat 29th June

The Alarm
29th June 4pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Presents

Sun 14th July

Garbage
14th July 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
DHP presents...

Wed 4th September

Skunk Anansie
4th September 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents…

Fri 11th October

Amber Run
11th October 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Clwb Ifor Bach presents...

Tue 15th October

Ibibio Sound Machine
15th October 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Clwb Ifor Bach Presents...

Sat 19th October

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" Tour
19th October 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AGMP Presents...

Thu 24th October

Black Star Riders
24th October 6:30pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
VMS Live Presents...

Sat 2nd November

Tom Walker
2nd November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Goldenvoice Presents...

Thu 7th November

Feeder
7th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live Presents...

Sat 9th November

Jack Savoretti
9th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live Presents...

Sun 17th November

Attila
17th November 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Kilimanjaro Live Presents…

Fri 29th November

Happy Mondays
29th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live presents...

Thu 5th December

Devin Townsend
5th December 6pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Sun 15th December

Bury Tomorrow
15th December 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Live Nation presents...

Mon 16th December

Shed Seven
16th December 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...
RSS Feed