Log in

Live Music Events

Sat 8th April

2-Tone Tribute Tour
8th April 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Ft Tributes to The Specials, Bad Manners & Madness

Mon 10th April

Dan Owen
10th April 7:30pm - 11pm
Clwb Ifor Bach - Cardiff
Plus special guests

Tue 11th April

Parkway Drive
11th April 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
With Asking Alexandria

Fri 21st April

Bury Tomorrow
21st April 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Plus Crossfaith and Guests

Fri 5th May

The One Hundred
5th May 7pm - 11pm
Clwb Ifor Bach - Cardiff
Plus special guests
Pendulum (DJ Set)
5th May 9pm - 4am
Y Plas
Bedlam Presents...

Fri 19th May

The Alarm
19th May 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Plus special guests

Sat 3rd June

Into the Ark
3rd June 7:30pm - 11pm
The Globe - Cardiff
Plus special guests

Fri 7th July

Busted
7th July 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Plus special guests

Sat 5th August

Craig David
5th August 4pm - 11pm
Cyfarthfa Castle, Merthyr Tydfil
Plus special guests

Fri 27th October

Sleaford Mods
27th October 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Plus special guests

Fri 17th November

Happy Mondays
17th November 7:30pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
30th Anniversary

Thu 7th December

Shed Seven
7th December 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Plus very special guests Cast
RSS Feed
Jobshop