Live Music Events

Thu 14th October

Fontaines D.C. (SOLD OUT)
14th October 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 15th October

Kasabian
15th October 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 16th October

From the Jam & The Selecter
16th October 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 17th October

Becky Hill (SOLD OUT)
17th October 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 21st October

Nines (CANCELLED)
21st October 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 24th October

Public Service Broadcasting
24th October 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 28th October

Holding Absence
28th October 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 4th November

The Hunna (SOLD OUT)
4th November 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 6th November

DMA'S
6th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Thu 11th November

Thomas Headon
11th November 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 12th November

Frank Carter and the Rattle Snakes
12th November 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 19th November

Sleep Token
19th November 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 25th November

Kelly Lee Owens
25th November 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 26th November

Sonny Fodera
26th November 11pm - 4am
Y Plas

Sat 27th November

The Darkness
27th November 7pm - 11pm

Fri 3rd December

Nathan Dawe
3rd December 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 4th December

Oh Wonder (POSTPONED)
4th December 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 9th December

The Libertines (SOLD OUT)
9th December 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 11th December

The Cadillac Three
11th December 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 12th December

Little Simz
12th December 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 13th December

Black Country, New Road
13th December 7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 16th December

Enter Shikari(SOLD OUT)
16th December 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 17th December

The Sweet
17th December 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 8th January

Funeral For a Friend - 08th Jan (SOLD OUT)
8th January 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 9th January

Funeral For a Friend - 09th Jan (SOLD OUT)
9th January 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 30th January

Example
30th January 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Stone Broken
30th January 7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sun 6th February

Belle & Sebastian
6th February 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 8th February

Knocked Loose | Terror
8th February 7pm - 11pm

Thu 10th February

The Stranglers
10th February 7:30pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 11th February

Doves
11th February 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Secret Affair
11th February 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 12th February

Pale Waves
12th February 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 17th February

KSI
17th February 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 20th February

King King
20th February 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sun 27th February

Tom Odell
27th February 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 5th March

Palaye Royale
5th March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 10th March

Halestorm
10th March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 11th March

Stiff Little Fingers
11th March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 17th March

Gabrielle Aplin
17th March 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 19th March

The Undertones
19th March 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Sun 20th March

Jade Bird
20th March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 27th March

Slowthai(SOLD OUT)
27th March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 31st March

Jake Bugg
31st March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 11th April

Skunk Anansie
11th April 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 28th April

Gary Numan
28th April 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 13th May

Half Man Half Biscuit
13th May 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
RSS Feed

Search