Live Music

Sat 24th February

Dylan
24th February 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: dylan-tickets-LQYMS4

Mon 26th February

Slowdive
26th February 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: slowdive-tickets-0GT9RW

Thu 29th February

Alestorm
29th February 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: alestorm-tickets-3XYTR0

Fri 1st March

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana
1st March 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
universe: elvana-elvis-fronted-nirvana-tickets-7NWLYX

Mon 4th March

Mother Mother
4th March 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: mother-mother-tickets-3HWKXT

Thu 7th March

Pop Collective
7th March 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
universe: pop-collective-tickets-PM1NF9

Fri 8th March

Bedlam ft Hybrid Minds
8th March 10pm - 4am
Y Plas
universe: bedlam-ft-hybrid-minds-tickets-0KDLJZ/overview

Sat 9th March

Feeder
9th March 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: feeder-tickets-S1D8YW

Sun 10th March

Echo and The Bunnymen
10th March 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: echo-and-the-bunnymen-tickets-Z8YHRL

Thu 14th March

The Longest Johns
14th March 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
universe: the-longest-johns-tickets-QBJ48Z

Sat 23rd March

Declan McKenna
23rd March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 24th March

Yard Act
24th March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: yard-act-tickets-J1YHRZ

Thu 28th March

Taking Back Sunday
28th March 7pm - 11pm
universe: taking-back-sunday-tickets-HJZ6SR

Fri 29th March

From the Jam : 'All Mod Cons' 45th Anniversary Tour
29th March 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: from-the-jam-all-mod-cons-45th-anniversary-tour-tickets-0VBTZ5

Sat 30th March

Motive x Revelations
30th March 5pm - 10pm
Y Plas
universe: motive-x-revelations-tickets-FGSKHV

Thu 4th April

Lordi
4th April 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
universe: lordi-tickets-7RPZS6

Fri 5th April

The Hives
5th April 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
eventso

Sat 6th April

Caity Baser
6th April 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: caity-baser-tickets-S5XDGF

Tue 9th April

Johnny Marr
9th April 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: johnny-marr-tickets-2YP3MQ

Thu 18th April

Tom Walker
18th April 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: tom-walker-tickets-V8H2PL

Sat 20th April

Gin and Rum Festival
20th April noon - 10pm
The Great Hall

Fri 26th April

The Warning
26th April 7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
universe: the-warning-tickets-F0R2QH

Sat 27th April

Time Flies : 30TH BIRTHDAY PARTY!
27th April 6pm - midnight
Y Plas
universe: time-flies-tickets-RVZ215

Mon 17th June

Billy Talent
17th June 7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: billy-talent-tickets-J3FHZN

Sat 5th October

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica VOL 2. Tour 2024
5th October 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: apocalyptica-plays-metallica-tour-2024-tickets-M1XGJT

Mon 7th October

The Libertines
7th October 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: the-libertines-tickets-3HS4FC

Sat 2nd November

Punk Rock Factory
2nd November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: punk-rock-factory-tickets-M7PX5Q

Sun 10th November

MARCUS KING: MOOD SWINGS THE WORLD TOUR
10th November 7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: marcus-king-mood-swings-the-world-tour-tickets-F13N7P
crm