Log in

Jobs & Skills Events

Tue 26th September

Pave The Way Project GIAG
26th September 1:30pm - 3pm
Radio Cardiff CF10 5DF
A buddy scheme to provide 1 to 1 support to individuals experiencing mental ill-health

Mon 2nd October

SKILLS DEVELOPMENT SERVICE - Personal Development
2nd October 2pm - 20th December 4pm
Various throughout the Univ
A comprehensive programme of skills sessions which can lead to certification

Wed 4th October

Memory Mural GIAG
4th October 1:30pm - 5pm
Burges House, Newport Road
Volunteer for the Afternoon!
Environmental Champions Induction GIAG
4th October 5:30pm - 7pm
City Hall, CF10 3ND
Find out what it takes to be an Environmental Champion

Thu 5th October

Environmental Champions Induction GIAG
5th October 5:30pm - 7pm
City Hall, CF10 3ND
Find out what it takes to be an Environmental Champion

Wed 11th October

Big Issue City Centre Walkabout GIAG
11th October 2pm - 4pm
Cardiff City Centre
Give It A Go Volunteering. Take a unique tour of Cardiff, visit street vendors working to improve their lives and visit Big Issue Cymru’s headquarters.

Fri 13th October

Student Sleepout October 2017
13th October 7pm - 14th October 8am
Students' Union
Over 4,000 young people in Wales have been classified as homeless within the last 18 months. Can you survive a cold, lonely night?

Sat 14th October

Student Sleepout October 2017
13th October 7pm - 14th October 8am
Students' Union
Over 4,000 young people in Wales have been classified as homeless within the last 18 months. Can you survive a cold, lonely night?

Tue 17th October

Skills Development Service - Diploma
17th October 5:30pm - 13th November 7:30pm
CSEV, 2nd floor Students' Unio
New award for students involved in Leadership roles in Voluntary or paid capacity

Thu 19th October

Blind Bowling GIAG
19th October 5pm - 8pm
Cardiff
Volunteer for the afternoon!

Tue 24th October

Puppy Power GIAG
24th October 1pm - 4pm
Cardiff Dogs Home
Make a dog’s day by taking them out for some much needed fresh air, exercise and attention!

Tue 7th November

Skills Development Service - Diploma
7th November 5:30pm - 5th December 7:30pm
CSEV, 2nd floor Students' Unio
New award for students involved in Leadership roles in Voluntary or paid capacity

Mon 19th February

National Student Volunteering Week 2018
19th February midnight - 25th February midnight
Cardiff
More information coming soon!

Fri 9th March

Cardiff Jailbreak 2018
9th March 2pm - 11th March 6pm
Cardiff Students' Union
How Far Will You Go?
RSS Feed
Jobshop