Quench

Quench is Cardiff University's award-winning arts and culture magazine which is written, designed and edited solely by students.

We are always looking for new contributors who are eager to join our creative team.

 
Get Involved:
Join our Facebook Contributors 2022/2023 group
 
Follow Us on Social Media:
 
Execs:
Editor-in-Chief: Alexa Price - editor@quenchmag.co.uk
Deputy Editor: Madeleine Balcombe 
Deputy Editor: Molly Openshaw
 
Sections & Contacts
Features: features@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfeatures
Film & TV: film@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfilm
Music: music@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchmusic
Literature: literature@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchliterature
Fashion: fashion@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfashion
Travel: travel@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchtravel
Food: food@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfood
Spotlight: spotlight@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchspotlight

Please log in to view the committee.

Membership

  • Quench Membership£2.00

Search

Cardiff University Students’ Union, registered in Wales. Nothing here in contained constitutes an order for goods or services unless accompanied by an official order

Telephone | 029 2078 1400 Email | StudentsUnion@Cardiff.ac.uk Website | cardiffstudents.com Address | Park Place Cardiff CF10 3QN Charity No. | 1137163 Company Registration No. | 07328777
Undeb Myfyrwyr Prifysgol Caerdydd, wedi’i gofrestru yng Nghymru. Nid oes dim yn gynwysedig yma yn gorchymyn am nwyddau neu wasanaeth oni bai bod archeb swyddogol yn cyd-fynd ag ef

Ffôn | 029 2078 1400 E-bost | StudentsUnion@Cardiff.ac.uk Gwefan | cardiffstudents.com Cyfeiriad | Plas y Parc Caerdydd CF10 3QN Rhif Elusen | 1137163 Rhif Cofrestredig y Cwmni | 07328777