Quench

Quench is Cardiff University's award-winning arts and culture magazine which is written, designed and edited solely by students.

We are always looking for new contributors who are eager to join our creative team.

 
Get Involved:
Join our Facebook Contributors 2023/2024 group

Quench Contributors 23/24

 
Follow Us on Social Media:
 
Execs:
Editor-in-Chief: Alanya Smith - editor@quenchmag.co.uk
 
Sections & Contacts
Features: features@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfeatures
Film & TV: filmtv@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfilm
Music: music@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchmusic
Literature: literature@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchliterature
Fashion:  fashion@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfashion
Travel: travel@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchtravel
Food: food@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfood
Spotlight: spotlight@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchspotlight

Please log in to view the committee.

Membership

Please log in to join this organisation.