Quench

Quench Magazine is Cardiff University's multi-award-winning arts and culture magazine edited and designed by students since 2003.
 
Get Involved:
Join our Facebook Contributors 20/21 group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/quenchcontributors2021
 
Follow Us on Social Media:
Facebook: QuenchMagazine
Twitter: @QuenchMag
Instagram: @QuenchMagCardiff
 
Execs:
Editor-in-Chief: Isabel Brewster
Deputy Editor: Phoebe Williams
Deputy Editor: Maja Metera
 
Sections & Contacts
Features: features@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfeatures
Film & TV: film@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfilm
Music: music@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchmusic
Literature: literature@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchliterature
Download: technology@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchdownload
Fashion: fashion@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfashion
Travel: travel@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchtravel
Food: food@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchfood
Clebar: clebar@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchclebar
Spotlight: spotlight@quenchmag.co.uk / @quenchspotlight

Please log in to view the committee.

Membership

  • Quench Membership£2.00

Search