Quench

Quench

Quench Magazine is Cardiff University's multi-award-winning student magazine.
Easily found around Cardiff University buildings, the magazine offers a comprehensive guide to Cardiff life and culture.
 
Quench 2018/19 is edited by Editor-in-Chief, Andrea Gaini and Deputy Editor, Nadine Pinnock. 
 
If you would like to contact Nadine or Andrea at Quench, please email: editor@quenchmag.co.uk
 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuenchMagazine
Twitter: @QuenchMag
Instagram: @QuenchMagCardiff
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuenchMagazine
 
Sections & Contacts
 
Features: features@quenchmag.co.uk / @QuenchFeatures
 
Fashion & Beauty: fashion@quenchmag.co.uk / @QuenchFashion
 
Food & Drink: food@quenchmag.co.uk / @QuenchFood
 
Travel: travel@quenchmag.co.uk / @QuenchTravel
 
Culture: culture@quenchmag.co.uk / @QuenchCulture
 
Technology: technology@quenchmag.co.uk / @Quench_Tech
 
Film & TV: film@quenchmag.co.uk / @QuenchFilm
 
Music: music@quenchmag.co.uk / @QuenchMusic

Please log in to view the committee.

Membership

  • Quench Membership£0.00

Events

Quench goes to... DUBLIN!
24th-26th January
The annual editorial trip this year will be going to Dublin for 2 days!

Products

  • Cardiff Student Media Welcome BBQ Fri 28 Sep 2018 - General£5.00
  • A Design Workshop with Rachel Jefferies Sat 13 Oct 2018 - Students£0.00