Log in

Useful Staff Contacts

The Activities Team are here to help you with all things Societies. You can find us on the 3rd Floor of the Students' Union, at the SU at the Heath - in the IV Lounge - or you can get in touch using the information below.

VP Societies

Lamorna Hooker

VPSocieties@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1427

Societies Coordinator

Sam Cook

Societies@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1433

Heath Park Coordinator

Neil Alexander

AlexanderN@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2068 7657

Activities Manager

Paul Jones

JonesPd4@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1432

Give it a Go Coordinator

Jess Blackman

GiveitaGo@cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1411

Activities Safety Coordinator

Ioan Evans

EvansI17@cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1437

Transport Coordinator

Alex Bazley

BazleyA@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1406

Finance Assistant

Owen Escott-Allen

SUFinance@cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1441