Log in

Useful Staff Contacts

The Activities Team are here to help you with all things Societies. You can find us on the 3rd Floor of the Students' Union, at the SU at the Heath - in the IV Lounge - or you can get in touch using the information below.

VP Societies and Volunteering

Chris Grieve

VPSocieties@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1427

Head of Student Activities

Paul Jones

JonesPd4@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1432

Deputy Head of Student Activities

Rhys White

WhiteR19@Cardiff.ac.uk

Societies and Volunteering Coordinator

Christel Bodonia

(Course Based & Heath Based)

Societies@Cardiff.ac.uk
Volunteering@Cardiff.ac.uk

Societies and Volunteering Coordinator

Ellen O'Dwyer

(Activity and Appreciation & Performance and Artistic)

Socieites@cardiff.ac.uk
Volunteering@Cardiff.ac.uk

Societies and Volunteering Coordinator

Hannah Snape

(Cultural and International & Discussion, Campaign and Awareness & Political and Ideological)

Societies@Cardiff.ac.uk
Volunteering@Cardiff.ac.uk

Give it a Go Coordinator

Karl Spires

GiveitaGo@cardiff.ac.uk

Activities Coordinator - Transport

Julian Turner

SUTransport@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1406

Finance Assistant

Nathaniel Fox

SUFinance@cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1441