Log in

Useful Staff Contacts

The Union is filled with useful and helpful people who can give you advice and support. No matter what your query is, don’t hesitate to give them an email or a call. They don’t bite, I promise.

VP Societies

Milly Dyer

VPSocieties@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1427

Societies Coordinator

Sam Cook

Societies@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1433

Heath Hub Coordinator

Neil Alexander

AlexanderN@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2068 7657

Activities Manager

Paul Jones

JonesPd4@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1424

University Bookings

Union Reception

Reception@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1400

Transport

Alex Bazley

BazleyA@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1406

Finance

Mukith Miah

SUFinance@cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1441

Societies Executive

Activity & Appreciation

Sarah Hopkins-Weaver

Hopkins-WeaverSF@cardiff.ac.uk

Course Based

Aidan Cammies

CammiesA@cardiff.ac.uk

Cultural & International

Farzana Hashim

HashimF@cardiff.ac.uk

Discussion, Campaigns & Awareness

Usman Mahmood Bukhari

MahmoodBukhariU@cardiff.ac.uk

Heath Based

Matt Williams

WilliamsMS2@cardiff.ac.uk

Performance & Artistic

TBC

Political & Ideological

Aled Goodwin

GoodwinAD@cardiff.ac.uk

Student Led Services

Melissa Harris

HarrisME1@cardiff.ac.uk