Log in

Useful Contacts

The Union is filled with useful and helpful people who can give you advice and support. No matter what your query is, don’t hesitate to give them an email or a call. They don’t bite, I promise.

General Enquiries

Athletic Union

AthleticUnion@cardiff.ac.uk

VP Sport & AU President

Elin Harding

VPSports@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1438

Activities Manager

Paul Jones

JonesPD4@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1432

Activities Safety Coordinator

Ioan Evans

EvansI17@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1432

Sports Coordinator

Emma Fitzpatrick

FitzpatrickE1@Cardiff.ac.uk
02920 781439

Transport

Alex Bazley

BazleyA@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1406

Room Booking - Students' Union and the University

Union Reception

Reception@Cardiff.ac.uk
029 2078 1400

Team Cardiff Clothing

Keiron Blackburn

keiron@tuskteamwear.co.uk
029 2022 5614 / 07500 969170