Students' Union (General Enquiries)

Email: StudentsUnion@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1400

At present and in line with government guidance on Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19), there have been changes to our activities and services. You can find this information on our status page along with opening times and contact information.

Feedback

You can leave feedback via our feedback page - this will ensure your feedback reaches the relevant department. Alternatively you can contact Customer Service by e-mailing sucustomerservice@cardiff.ac.uk


Press enquiries

Our dedicated press team will be happy to help with any media enquiries. The mailbox will be monitored Monday – Friday from 09:00 – 17:00, there will be limited out of hours access. Please state clearly your publication and any deadlines you are working to and we will aim to get back to you as soon as possible.

Email: SUPress@Cardiff.ac.uk


Box Office & disabled access for events

Email: SUEvents@cardiff.ac.uk

Events and venue Hire

Email: SUEvents@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1449

Live music venue hire

Email: SULiveMusic@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1416


Cardiff Award

Email: cardiffaward@cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2087 6945

Cardiff Student Letting

Email: CardiffStudentLetting@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1525

Cardiff University Enterprise

Email: Enterprise@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1442

Cardiff Volunteering

Email: Volunteering@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1494

Elected Officers

Tomos Evans, Students' Union President
Email: SUPresident@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1425

Hannah Doe, Vice President Education
Email: VPEducation@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1428

Sebastian Ripley, Vice President Heath Park Campus
Email: VPHeathPark@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1420

Jude Pickett, Vice President Sports and Athletic Union President
Email: VPSports@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1438

Jane Chukwu, Vice President Postgraduate Students
Email: VPPostgraduate@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1408

Luke Evans, Vice President Societies & Volunteering

Email: VPSocieties@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1427

Georgie East, Vice President Welfare & Campaigns
Email: VPWelfare@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1422

Give it a Go

Email: GiveitaGo@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1411

Students' Union at the Heath

Telephone: 029 2068 7657

Finance (Accounts)

Email: SUFinance@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1441

Love Cardiff

Email: LoveCardiff@cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1454

Jobshop

Email: JobShop@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1535

Societies

Email: Societies@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1433

Sports (Athletic Union)

Email: AthleticUnion@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1439

Skills Development Service

Email: SDS@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1488

Strategic Management Team

Daniel Palmer, Chief Executive
Email: PalmerD@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1404

Ben Eagle, Deputy Chief Executive
Email: EagleB@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1517

Steve Wilford, Director of Engagement and Participation
Email: WilfordS@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1424

Raechel Mattey, Director of Communications
Email: MatteyR@cardiff.ac.uk- Telephone: 029 2078 1409

Christine Akers, Head of Finance
Email: AkersC@Cardiff.ac.uk- Telephone: 029 2078 1446

Student Advice

Email: Advice@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1410

Student Voice

Email: studentreps@cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1423

Transport

Email: SUTransport@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1406


Student Members Complaints Procedure

The Student Members Complaints Procedure outlines the procedures for complaints, discipline and appeals.

Student Members Complaints Procedure

If you would like to submit feedback please follow the link to ensure your feedback is received by the relevant department: https://www.cardiffstudents.com/feedback/