Log in

Students' Union (General Enquiries)

You can leave some feedback via our feedback page.

Email: StudentsUnion@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1400


Press Enquiries

Press Office
Email: SomL@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1516


Box Office

Email: BoxOffice@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1458

Events and Venue Hire

Email: SUEvents@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1456

Live Music Venue Hire

Email: SULiveMusic@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1416


Cardiff Award

Email: cardiffaward@cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2087 6945

Cardiff Student Letting

Email: CardiffStudentLetting@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1525

Cardiff University Enterprise

Email: Enterprise@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1442

Cardiff Volunteering

Email: Volunteering@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1494

Elected Officers

Hollie Cooke, Students' Union President
Email: SUPresident@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1425

Fadhila A. Al Dhahouri, Vice President Education
Email: VPEducation@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1428

Kirsty Hepuburn, Vice President Heath Park Campus
Email: VPHeathPark@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1420

Tom Kelly, Vice President Sports and Athletic Union President
Email: VPSports@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1438

Jake Smith, Vice President Postgraduate Students
Email: VPPostgraduate@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1408

Lamorna Hooker, Vice President Societies
Email: VPSocieties@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1427

Nick Fox, Vice President Welfare
Email: VPWelfare@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1422

Give it a Go

Email: GiveitaGo@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1411

Heath Hub

Email: AlexanderN@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2068 7657

Finance (Accounts)

Email: SUFinance@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 02920 781441

Inc Shop

Email: INC@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1454

Job Shop

Email: JobShop@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1535

Societies

Email: Societies@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1433

Sports (Athletic Union)

Email: AthleticUnion@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1439

Skills Development Service

Email: SDS@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1488

Strategic Management Team

Daniel Palmer, Chief Executive
Email: PalmerD@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1404

Ben Eagle, Deputy Chief Executive
Email: EagleB@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1517

Steve Wilford, Director of Engagement and Participation
Email: WilfordS@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1424

Christine Akers, Head of Finance
Email: AkersC@Cardiff.ac.uk- Telephone: 029 2078 1446

Steve Ralph, Head of Student Voice
Email: RalphS2@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1435

Student Advice

Email: Advice@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1410

Student Voice

Email: studentreps@cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1423

Transport

Email: SUTransport@Cardiff.ac.uk - Telephone: 029 2078 1406


Student Members Complaints Procedure

The Student Members Complaints Procedure outlines the procedures for complaints, discipline and appeals.

Student Members Complaints Procedure