Society Development Meetings

These will take place with Bryony at the Societies Desk on the 3rd Floor of the Student's Union.

Book a slot on your date of choice by following these links and then selecting a time-stamped ticket:

 

February:

Friday 7th February

Monday 10th February

Tuesday 11th February - Cathays Campus AND Heath Park (there will be Guild reps at both locations, so please go to the most convenient for you! :) )

Wednesday 12th February

Thursday 13th February

Friday 14th February

Monday 17th February

Tuesday 18th February

Thursday 20th February

Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February

Tuesday 25th February

Thursday 27th February

Friday 28th February

 

March:

Monday 2nd March

Tuesday 3rd March 

Wednesday 4th March 

Friday 6th March 

Monday 9th March

Tuesday 10th March

Wednesday 11th March 

Friday 13th March 

Monday 16th March 

Tuesday 17th March 

Wednesday 18th March 

Thursday 19th March

Friday 20th March 

Monday 23rd March 

Tuesday 24th March 

Wednesday 25th March 

Thursday 26th March 

Friday 27th March